Uncategorized

Why didn’t I tell him?

That’s beautiful, ❤ I love it !

Sophie And Alie

He was my perilous shelter,

On a cold April night,

He was my cursed blessing,

During a chaotic nightmare,

He was my poisonous remedy,

After a disastrous hurricane.

Why do I find comfort in him?

He was my brightest star,

A constellation I dubbed my favorite.

He was my favorite book,

One I’d never get tired of reading.

He was my entirety,

A soul that completed me.

Why didn’t I tell him?

Because I will never be his shelter, blessing, and remedy.

I will never be his brightest star, his favorite book, his entirety.

Love,

Sophie.

View original post

Leave a Reply

